SCHEDULE
Date Dance Location and Time 2017   


Sat Oct 28 Bakerville Bar-Marshfield(730-1130) Skeleton Dance DJ Dew Dance

Sat Nov 4th 7:30-11:30pm @ Belvedere. DJ Sound-a-Motion

Sun Nov 5 EXHIBIT at the Marshfield Library "Great Things Are Happening
Here" (1-4pm) Angela & ?

Fri Nov 10th Stetsonville community Center 730-1130  DJ Candy Z

Sat Nov 11 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-1130) DJ Shirley

Fri Dec 1st Belvedere -Marshfield (730-1130) DJ Sound-a-Motion

Sat Dec 9
CWCD Christmas Dance-KC Hall-Marshfield-7 meeting-food
drive(730-1130pm)DJ Dew Dance

Sun Dec 31st New years Eve Bakerville Sports Bar & Grill. ( 8:30pm-12:30am)
DJ Dew Dance

2018

Sat Jan 20, 2018 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-1130) DJ Shirley

Sat Feb 10 CWCD Valentines Dance-Spencer Kids Group
Hall(730-1130) DJ Dew Dance

Sat Feb 24,2018 DEMO-UW Mfld Auditorium(3-3:50)

Sat Mar 10 CWCD St Patrick's Dance-Sherriland-Sherry(730-1130)-7
meeting DJ Shirley

Sat Apr 14 CWCD Spring Fling Dance(730-1130)-Food drive DJ Candy

Sat Apr 28 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-1130) DJ Shirley

Sat May 19 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-1130) DJ Shirley

Sat Sept 8 CWCD Fall Kick-Off Dance(730-1130)--630 election
meeting DJ Sound-a-Motion

Sept 28&29,2018 CWCD WORKSHOP -Eagles Club-Marshfield-themed
Red/White/Blue DJ Sound-a-Motion

Sat Oct 27 CWCD Halloween Dance-Sherriland-Sherry(730-1130) DJ
Shirley

Sat Dec 8 CWCD Christmas Dance(730-1130)-7 meeting DJ Candy


Most CWCD Dance locations
at the following :

Bakerville Sports Bar & Grill
10631 County Road B
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-676-3768

Spencer Kids Group Hall
117 East Clark Street
(Hwy 98)
Spencer, WI 54479
715-659-4969

Unity Memorial Hall
202 West Clark Street  
(Cty K)
Unity, WI 54488
715-223-4362

Sherri Land Good Tymes Bar
& Grill
9277 2nd Street (Hwy F)
(in the town of Sherry)
Milladore, WI 54454
715-652-2006

Chestnut Avenue Center For
The Arts
208 South Chestnut Ave ( &
3rd St)
Marshfield, WI  54449
715-389-8999