SCHEDULE
Date Dance Location and Time 2018   



Sat Dec 1 Sherriland-Sherry (730-11) DJ Sound-a-Motion

Sat Dec 8 CWCD Christmas Dance- Memorial Hall-Unity(730-1130)-
7 meeting   finger foods       DJ Candy

Fri Dec 14 Stetsonville Centennial Community Center (730-1130) DJ
Candy

                                          
 2019

Fri Jan 11  American Legion Post #54-Marshfield(730-11pm) DJ
Sound-a-Motion

Sat Jan 26 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-11pm) DJ Sound-a-Motion


Sat Feb 9, 2019 CWCD Valentines-Free dance to members (730-1130)
DJ Sound-a-Motion

Saturday February 23rd @ the Cultural Fair at UW Marshfield. Demo
time is 1pm-1:45pm in the Gym.


Sat Feb 23 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-11pm) DJ Sound-a-Motion

Fri Mar 1 Belvedere Supper Club-Marshfield(730-11pm) DJ
Sound-a-Motion


Sat Mar 9 CWCD St Patricks-7pm meeting (730-1130) DJ Candy

Sat Mar 23 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-11pm) DJ
Sound-a-Motion

Fri Apr 5 American Legion Post #54-Marshfield (730-11pm) DJ
Sound-a-Motion

Sat Apr 13 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-11pm) DJ Sound-a-Motion

Sat Apr 27 CWCD Spring Fling-Country Aire-Stratford Hwy
97(730-1130pm) DJ Southern Sound

Fri May 10 Belvedere Supper Club-Marshfield(730-11pm) DJ
Sound-a-Motion

Sat May 18 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-11pm) DJ
Sound-a-Motion


Sat Sept 14 CWCD Fall Kick-Off-7pm meeting (730-1130) DJ Candy

Sat Oct 19 CWCD Halloween-Spencer Kids Group
Hall(730-1130pm)Costume$30/20/10-finger food DJ Southern Sound

Sat Dec 14 CWCD Christmas-Finger foods-7pm meeting (730-1130)
DJ Sound-a-Motion




Most CWCD Dance locations
at the following :

Bakerville Sports Bar & Grill
10631 County Road B
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-676-3768

Spencer Kids Group Hall
117 East Clark Street
(Hwy 98)
Spencer, WI 54479
715-659-4969

Unity Memorial Hall
202 West Clark Street  
(Cty K)
Unity, WI 54488
715-223-4362

Sherri Land Good Tymes Bar
& Grill
9277 2nd Street (Hwy F)
(in the town of Sherry)
Milladore, WI 54454
715-652-2006

Chestnut Avenue Center For
The Arts
208 South Chestnut Ave ( &
3rd St)
Marshfield, WI  54449
715-389-8999

Belvedere Supper Club
M329 State Highway 97,
Marshfield, Wisconsin 54449