SCHEDULE
Date Dance Location and Time 2018   



Sat Feb 3 Five-O-One Sports Bar-Marshfield(730-11) DJ Sound-a-
Motion-- They have a large new dance floor.

Sat Feb 10 CWCD Valentines Dance-Spencer Kids Group Hall(730-
1130) DJ Dew Dance

Fri Feb 16 Stetsonville Community Center(730-1130) DJ Candy

Sat Feb 24 Lessons 1030am-noon & 2-330pm. Medford. Pre-
registration required. DJ Candy-
February 23-24, 2018 for Destination Women’s Weekend in Medford.
Candy will be teaching two line dance classes (10:30-noon and
2-3:30 p.m.) at the Holy Rosary Social Center. Contact the Medford
Chamber of Commerce for additional information.

Sat Feb 24,2018 DEMO-UW Mfld Auditorium(3-3:50)

Sat Feb 24 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-1130) DJ Shirley

Fri Mar 2 Belvedere Supper Club-Marshfield(730-11) DJ Sound-a-
Motion

Sat Mar 10 CWCD St Patrick's Dance-Sherriland-Sherry(730-1130)-7
meeting DJ Shirley

Sat Apr 21 CWCD Spring Fling Dance Stetsonville Community Center
(730-1130)-
Food drive     DJ Candy

Sat Apr 28 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-1130) DJ Shirley

Sat May 19 Sherriland Ballroom-Sherry(730-1130) DJ Shirley

Sat Sept 8 CWCD Fall Kick-Off Dance(730-1130)--630 election
meeting DJ Sound-a-Motion

Sept 28&29,2018 CWCD WORKSHOP -Eagles Club-Marshfield-themed
Red/White/Blue DJ Sound-a-Motion

Sat Oct 27 CWCD Halloween Dance-Sherriland-Sherry(730-1130) DJ
Shirley

Sat Dec 8 CWCD Christmas Dance(730-1130)-7 meeting DJ Candy


Most CWCD Dance locations
at the following :

Bakerville Sports Bar & Grill
10631 County Road B
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-676-3768

Spencer Kids Group Hall
117 East Clark Street
(Hwy 98)
Spencer, WI 54479
715-659-4969

Unity Memorial Hall
202 West Clark Street  
(Cty K)
Unity, WI 54488
715-223-4362

Sherri Land Good Tymes Bar
& Grill
9277 2nd Street (Hwy F)
(in the town of Sherry)
Milladore, WI 54454
715-652-2006

Chestnut Avenue Center For
The Arts
208 South Chestnut Ave ( &
3rd St)
Marshfield, WI  54449
715-389-8999